skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: gspencer@highline.edu to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Subject:

Message:

Leave this empty!!! If you see it


Note: All fields on this form are required.

Meet the Staff

EPAC staff is committed to providing all students with the tools and information they need to achieve their educational goals. Our advisers are trained to provide general academic guidance to Highline students. They typically meet with first quarter students and assist them with course selection.

EPAC advisers also provide academic guidance to students who are interested in the following fields of study: nursing, diagnostic ultrasound, dental hygiene. We can help review the prerequisite courses required for admission to these fields of study.

The staff advise students on a drop-in basis in EPAC. See our Hours of Operation.

If you wish to contact any of the advisers, please keep in mind that every effort will be made to respond to your email within two business/working days.

If you are a Highline student, please use your HCC email; it allows us to communicate specific student information.

 

Name Title Email Phone
Lisa Hagar M.Ed-in progress

Academic Adviser

lhagar@highline.edu
206-592-3635
Barbara Lester, A.A. Program Assistant blester@highline.edu
206-592-3067
Siew Lai Lilley, M.A. Director, Transfer Center slilley@highline.edu 206-592-3936
Noah Overby, M.Ed. Educational Planner noverby@highline.edu
206-592-4038
Ekkarath Sisavatdy, B.A.
M.Ed -in progress
Program Manager, Retention & Advising esisavatdy@highline.edu

 

206-592-3678
Denny Steussy, M.Ed. Educational Planner dsteussy@highline.edu 206-592-3534
Brittni Thompson, M.Ed Educational Planner bthompson@highline.edu
206-592-4551
D Walker, B.A. Educational Planner dwalker@highline.edu 206-592-3024
Sunny Ybarra, B.A.
M.A. -in progress
Academic Adviser sybarra@highline.edu
206-592-3886